The Learning Planet

17 08 2011

I’ve decided to archive this blog, as well as my other blog (Culture, Learning and Innovation), in favour of having one new, integrated blog. This is called The Learning Planet.  I’ll be migrating some of the more enduring articles from both old blogs onto this new one. It was getting confusing having two blogs, not to mention all the other special project blogs I’ve set up, or the co-authored ones I contribute to, like New Public Thinkers. So, there will be no new posts added here – all new stuff will be on The Learning Planet. But I will keep this one up online for a while, as there might be a few incoming links. If you link here, or subscribe, you might want to change it to The Learning Planet.

Actions

Information

One response

10 10 2011
nutmeg

I like your new web site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

